Hello, how can I help you?


For which countries are the liquid regulations applicable?

The Regulations are applicable in all Airports in the States which belong to the European Union:

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Sweden.

And also in the airports of: United Kingdom, Norway, Iceland, USA, South Africa, Brazil and Switzerland.

The term "European Union"refers to all the countries in which the regulations are applicable.

Customer questions related to this FAQ